Author name: Anja Class

Online team building

If your team works online, it needs digital team building! Most people who choose to get involved digitally don’t do it because they are hermits. On the contrary: even people who work from home are team players. They want to be connected and exchange ideas. Therefore, online team building plays a very important role.

Online team building Leer más

Digital Volunteering

We covered digital volunteering in a webinar. You will find the most important content in this blog article. Here you have the recorded webinar to watch. Have fun! How you can use the possibilities of digitalization for your organization Digital volunteering is becoming more and more popular and popular. Many organizations were forced by the

Digital Volunteering Leer más

With Energizer to more energy in digital events

16 energizers for more active online events Anyone who has ever worked with energizers at face-to-face events such as workshops, seminars or long meetings knows: energizers have an enormous effect on motivation, team building and help to break the ice. They create an atmosphere in which one feels comfortable and ready to actively participate. Team

With Energizer to more energy in digital events Leer más

Scroll to Top

Autorenname: Anja Class

Digitale Führung & Teambuilding Webinare & Aufzeichnungen

Wie Routinen für digitale Teams deiner Organisation helfen können

Das Thema Routinen für digitale Teams haben wir im Rahmen eines Webinars behandelt. Du findest die wichtigsten Inhalte in diesem Blogartikel. Hier findest du auch das aufgezeichnete Webinar zum anschauen. Viel Spaß! Routinen kennen viele eher aus dem privaten Alltag. Sei es der Kaffee am Morgen, der kurze Spaziergang am Nachmittag oder die Hautpflege am

Wie Routinen für digitale Teams deiner Organisation helfen können Leer más

Digitales Ehrenamt Webinare & Aufzeichnungen

Digitale Freiwilligenarbeit

Die digitale Freiwilligenarbeit haben wir im Rahmen eines Webinars behandelt. Du findest die wichtigsten Inhalte in diesem Blogartikel. Hier hast du das aufgezeichnete Webinar zum anschauen. Viel Spaß! Wie du die Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung für deine Organisation nutzen kannst Die digitale Freiwilligenarbeit wird immer gefragter und bekannter. Viele Organisationen wurden durch die Corona-Krise dazu gezwungen

Digitale Freiwilligenarbeit Leer más

Community Building & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Mit Energizer zu mehr Energie in digitalen Veranstaltungen

16 Energizer für aktivere online Veranstaltungen Wer schonmal mit Energizern bei Präsenzveranstaltungen wie Workshops, Seminaren oder langen Sitzungen gearbeitet hat weiß: Energizer haben eine enorme Wirkung auf die Motivation, das Teambuilding und helfen dabei das Eis zu brechen. Sie schaffen eine Atmosphäre, in der man sich wohl fühlt und bereit ist, sich aktiv zu beteiligen.

Mit Energizer zu mehr Energie in digitalen Veranstaltungen Leer más

Nach oben scrollen